Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roy G's. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dallas

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roy G's and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Keith 6 days ago

Roy-Al

Burger was great, served on a bun of awesomeness, with some fries, and a tasty beverage. What a way to celebrate Pride

Maegankidd 16 days ago

Fried Mushrooms A.K.A. "Golden Balls of Goodness"

Super crispy, super juicy, delicious fried mushrooms. And a great portion for sharing.

Christopher 18 days ago

Pickle Brined and Fried Chicken Sandwich

Was a huge fan of the fried chicken sandwich at Snookies so I am so happy to see this on Roy G's menu. The pickle brined filet paired with the slaw made for the perfect blend of salty-sweet tang. The French fries are delicious and as I remember them from Snookies. If you like fries…these could be perfection. I've had other items on this menu and you can't go wrong…but the chicken sandwich and fries puts me in my happy place. Finish off with an electric blue lemonade and you might just put yourself in a food coma!!

Fellis 22 days ago

Rajas Burger

Love this burger. Great taste, and the poblano peppers make it even more special. Get it with the fries

Dustin about 1 month ago

Chicken Pesto Caprese Sandwich

This was delicious and hit the spot perfectly.

Serj81x 13 days ago

Pickle Brined and Fried Chicken Sandwich

I had my first date here with my significant around this time last year when the pandemic was in full swing. We sat outside and we both ordered the same meal because of the classic buttermilk desired taste. We were not disappointed. We're very excited to be celebrating pride this year on the strip + enjoy brunch at Roy G's. Definitely will be getting the sandwich :) way better than chick fil a.

Ryan 17 days ago

Snookies Infamous Cheese Fries

A delectable indulgence. These fries are deliciously prepared by topping fries with cheddar cheese then running it through the oven to melt the cheese then topped with green onions, jalapeños, and bacon. Definitely worth the upgrade from regular fries which are yummy too.

Fernandobalderas30 22 days ago

Chicken Pesto Caprese Sandwich

One of my favorites. Have had it multiple times, and always top notch. Love the fries.

Dustin about 1 month ago

Pickle Brined and Fried Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich is the BOMBDIGGITY! Brined in that Best Maid pickle juice gives it the upper hand on those other chicken sandwich joints. And then topped with that creamy coleslaw?!? I swoon. Also, I can eat it and know it's not made with an ounce of hatred or bigotry. And that in itself is refreshing in today's climate. Just as refreshing as the Papa Don't Peach cocktail. When is the spicy chicken sandwich version coming?

Andrew about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

Loved it.. it was amazing…



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA